Skip to main contentJobs

DuMont Process

Companies with the best customer experiences will be the leaders of the future.

DuMont Process stands for highest quality and digital change in customer service, quality management and business intelligence. Our main focus lies on individualizing each single customer contact and its handling. In this capacity we provide professional advice, engage with customers via phone, mail and chat or assess existing customer service channels.

To DuMont Process

Octoscore

Octoscore digitalises processes of quality.

Quality Assurance is a top priority for DuMont Process, ensuring that all aspects of a customer contact are at a high standard. Together with Octoscore, DuMont Process is developing a software which helps to digitally map every step of a process in one application. Data acquisition, evaluation and analysis are now performed regardless of location and in real time. The software offers various possibilities to evaluate conversations, analyze texts, conduct employee surveys or document training.The calibration option further ensures common quality standards. Octoscore automatically edits all results and makes them available to users via web dashboards. Achieving quality has never been so easy.

To Octoscore

Professional training program

DuMont Process creates communication experts.

In a world full of identical products, dialogue with the customer becomes a unique selling point. Through individual seminars, trainings and workshops, we help build and expand conversational skills, develop teams and implement user-friendly customer experiences. Managerial training develops methodological skills to lead people, make decisions, manage resources, achieve goals and  promote effective people performance management.

View booklet

Podcast

Better Call Service – all you need to know about customer service.

Through "Better Call Service," DuMont Process can now publish its own podcasts about customer service. We invite industry-leading experts to discuss current topics such as digitalization, home office or artificial intelligence. The half-hour professional communication format reveals strategies, tips and tricks on how to improve and optimize customer satisfaction. It also shows how to use them successfully in your own business.

To the podcast

Zum Hauptinhalt springenJobs

DuMont Process

In Zukunft gewinnen die Unternehmen mit dem besten Kundenerlebnis.

Der Name DuMont Process steht für höchste Qualität und den digitalen Wandel in den Bereichen Customer Service, Qualitätsmanagement und Business Intelligence. Im Fokus steht die Individualisierung eines jeden einzelnen Kundenkontaktes und dessen Bearbeitung. In dieser Funktion stellt die DuMont Process professionelle Beratung bereit, interagiert mit Kunden per Telefon, Mail und Chat oder prüft bestehende Customer Service Channels.

Zu DuMont Process

Octoscore

Octoscore digitalisiert Qualitätsprozesse.

DuMont Process entwickelt mit Octoscore eine Software, mit deren Hilfe jeder Schritt einer Qualitätsmessung digital in einer Applikation abgebildet wird. Datenerfassung, Auswertung und Analyse erfolgen standortunabhängig und in Echtzeit. Es ist möglich, Calls zu bewerten, Texte zu analysieren, Mitarbeiterumfragen durchzuführen oder Trainings zu dokumentieren. Die Kalibrierungsmöglichkeit gewährleistet zudem einheitliche Qualitätsstandards. Octoscore bereitet alle Ergebnisse automatisch auf und stellt sie für die Nutzer über Webdashboards zur Verfügung. Qualität war nie so einfach.

Zu Octoscore

Weiterbildungsprogramm

DuMont Process macht Kommunikationsexperten.

In einer Welt sich gleichender Produkte wird der Kundendialog zum Alleinstellungsmerkmal. In individuellen Seminaren, Trainings und Workshops helfen wir, Gesprächskompetenzen auf- und auszubauen, Teams zu entwickeln und benutzerfreundliche Kundenerfahrungen umzusetzen. In einem Führungskräftetraining werden Methodenkompetenzen aufgebaut, um Menschen zu leiten, Entscheidungen zu treffen, Ressourcen zu steuern, Ziele zu erreichen und das Controlling aller Unternehmensbereiche zu regeln.

Broschüre ansehen

Podcast

Better Call Service - alles, was man über Customer Service wissen muss.

Mit „Better Call Service“ veröffentlicht die DuMont Process nun ihren eigenen Podcast zum Thema Customer Service. Dafür laden wir führende Branchen-Experten ein und sprechen mit ihnen über aktuelle Themen wie Digitalisierung, Homeoffice oder Künstliche Intelligenz. Das circa halbstündige Format zum fachlichen Austausch offenbart Taktiken, Tipps und Tricks, wie man Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern und optimieren kann und zeigt auf, wie man diese erfolgreich für das eigene Unternehmen anwendet.

Zum Podcast