Skip to main contentJobs

We stand for reliability, topicality and intelligent solutions.

Our Business Information division stands for high-quality data and digital tools with which we support companies and institutions in meeting their growing regulatory requirements as well as their business opportunities.

In addition to the public functions of the evidence centre, our brands - Reguvis for practical specialist media, professional development and compliance solutions, Validatis for data services and DTAD with its leading online platform in order management - form the pillars of the division.

The focus of our services is on being reliable and up-to-date. We offer cross-media formats and develop intelligent technological tools. Our teams combine data, know-how and technology and, together with our clients, develop state-of-the-art solutions to implement regulatory and sales requirements in complex business structures.

Reguvis

Our practice-oriented trade media, professional development and networking events are characterised by a high level of expertise and customization as well as reliable solutions. We support our customers in the growing regulatory challenges with excellent know-how as well as topicality of our offers.

Flexible, service-oriented and innovative: In recent years the wide range of specialist media has continuously expanded and been digitalised.This includes more than 1,000 books, professional journals and information services, over 50 professional portals and databases as well as a large number of congresses, conferences and professional seminars. We are specialized in topics such as foreign trade, customs, contracting, compliance and construction/real estate. Martin Mantz GmbH - a compliance solutions specialist - has been part of Reguvis since March 2021.

We see ourselves as a partner for our customers and prepare our well-researched content topically and in cross-media formats in order to align with the changing information requirements.

 

Validatis Datenservice

Do you know your customer? The growing requirements for the prevention of money laundering and the financing of terrorism pose major challenges for banks and insurance companies in particular. Based on an independent, technologically leading database, we provide a 360-degree view of company data and assist our customers in implementing regulations with a focus on the Money Laundering Directive.

We help to identify and verify the business partner according to the know-your-customer principle and to document the investigation path in compliance with the law. The quality of our data is our highest priority. We obtain and validate company data from primary sources via audited processes - the basis for our solutions.

Our services range from the provision of service-oriented data interfaces and integrated register extract services as well as workflow and outsourcing solutions for KYC or reporting processes. Validatis' process and methodological expertise, enables our customers to secure the necessary advantage with regards to the digitisationof their business processes.

DTAD

With DTAD 360 and more than 700,000 pieces of order information each year, DTAD provides the leading online platform in contract management. In addition to researching public tenders, companies and contracting authorities, commercial construction projects as well as building information, the web-based application also provides numerous valuable functions - whether for market observations, competition analyses or data-supported acquisition forecasts. Individual solutions lead to new orders, increasing sales figures and a better understanding of the market across all industries. The combination of artificial intelligence and the DTAD research team offers comprehensive, cross-sector market coverage. All order opportunities can be managed via the integrated CRM functions.

The DTAD team is happy to answer questions and provide further information.

Bundesanzeiger Verlag

Bundesanzeiger Verlag is the evidence centre for authoritative legal and economic information. The company publishes statutory announcements and laws of the Federal Republic of Germany in the Bundesanzeiger and the Bundesgesetzblatt. It also releases official publications of the European Union and the business register.

Skip to main contentJobs

Wir stehen für Verlässlichkeit, Aktualität und intelligente Lösungen.

Unser Geschäftsfeld Business Information steht für qualitativ hochwertige Daten und digitale Tools, mit denen wir Unternehmen und Institutionen bei der Erfüllung ihrer wachsenden regulatorischen Anforderungen und bei ihren Geschäftschancen unterstützen.

Neben den öffentlichen Aufgaben der Evidenzzentrale bilden unsere Marken Reguvis für praxisnahe Fachmedien, berufliche Weiterbildung und Compliance Solutions, Validatis für Datenservice sowie DTAD mit seiner führenden Online-Plattform im Auftragsmanagement, die Säulen des Geschäftsfelds.

Im Fokus unserer Angebote stehen Verlässlichkeit und Aktualität. Wir bieten cross-mediale Medienformen und entwickeln intelligente technologische Tools. Unsere Teams vereinen Daten, Know-how sowie Technologie und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden State-of-the-Art Lösungen zur Umsetzung regulatorischer und vertrieblicher Anforderungen in komplexen Geschäftsstrukturen.

 

Reguvis

Unsere praxisnahen Fachmedien, die berufliche Weiterbildung und Netzwerkevents zeichnen sich durch hohe Fachkompetenz und passgenaue sowie zuverlässige Lösungen aus. Wir unterstützen unsere Kund:innen bei den wachsenden regulatorischen Herausforderungen mit exzellentem Know-how sowie Aktualität unserer Angebote. Flexibel, serviceorientiert und innovationsstark: Wir haben unser Portfolio in den vergangenen Jahren kontinuierlich und digital ausgebaut. Mehr als 1.000 Bücher, Fachzeitschriften und Informationsdienste, über 50 Fachportale und Datenbanken sowie eine Vielzahl an Kongressen, Tagungen und Fachseminaren zählen dazu. Wir sind Spezialist in den Themenbereichen wie Außenwirtschaft, Zoll, Vergabe, Compliance und Bau/Immobilien. Seit März 2021 gehört die Martin Mantz GmbH – der Spezialist im Bereich der Compliance Solutions – zu Reguvis.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kund:innen und bereiten unsere recherchierten Inhalte aktuell und in crossmedialen Angebotsformen auf, um den sich verändernden Informationsbedürfnissen Rechnung zu tragen.

Validatis Datenservice

Kennen Sie Ihre Kund:innen? Die wachsenden Anforderungen zur Prävention von Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung stellen insbesondere Banken und Versicherungen vor große Herausforderungen. Auf Basis einer unabhängigen, technologisch führenden Datenbank bieten wir einen 360-Grad-Blick auf Unternehmensdaten und unterstützen unsere Kund:innen bei der Umsetzung von Vorschriften mit Fokus auf der Geldwäscherichtlinie.

Wir helfen den Geschäftspartner:in nach dem Know-Your-Customer Prinzip zu identifizieren, zu überprüfen und den Ermittlungspfad gesetzeskonform zu dokumentieren. Die Qualität unserer Daten hat bei uns die höchste Priorität. Über geprüfte Prozesse beziehen und validieren wir Unternehmensdaten aus Primärquellen - die Basis für unsere Lösungen

Das Leistungsspektrum reicht dabei von der Bereitstellung serviceorientierter Datenschnittstellen, über integrierte Registerauszugs-Services bis hin zu Workflow- und Outsourcing-Lösungen für KYC- oder Meldeprozesse. Mit der Prozess- und Methodenkompetenz von Validatis sichern sich unsere Kund:innen den erforderlichen Vorsprung bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

DTAD

Der DTAD ist ein führender Anbieter von SaaS-Lösungen zur Optimierung von Akquise-Prozessen. Mit seiner digitalen Plattform unterstützt der DTAD seine Kund:innen dabei, Auftragschancen besser einzuschätzen und Vertriebsprozesse strukturierter sowie effizienter zu gestalten. Gegründet vor über 20 Jahren in Berlin stehen heute über 120 Mitarbeitende für den Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Das DTAD-Team steht für Fragen und weitere Informationen gerne zur Verfügung.

Bundesanzeiger Verlag

Der Bundesanzeiger Verlag ist die Evidenzzentrale für verbindliche Informationen aus Recht und Wirtschaft. Das Unternehmen veröffentlicht mit dem Bundesanzeiger und dem Bundesgesetzblatt gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Bekanntmachungen und Gesetze der Bundesrepublik Deutschland sowie darüber hinaus offizielle Publikationen der Europäischen Union und das Unternehmensregister.